Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny Rebs' True South. We'd love to have your feedback!

Long Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Johnny Rebs' True South and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bianca about 1 month ago

Mimosa

I love their mimosas paired with the french toast!

Nolagirlbeth 2 months ago

Okra

We LOVE all of the food at Johnny Rebs! I'm a southern girl and this is the ONLY restaurant I've found in CA that gets everything right. If you are looking for authentic and delicious southern food this is your place.

Sanchotony69 5 months ago

Cup of Peach Cobbler

The peach cobbler was amaizing EACH spoon melted in My mouth it's flavor was bomb

Joe J 6 months ago

1/2 Rack Baby Back Ribs

Baby Back Ribs were fantastic, they literally and I'm not Exaggerating, but they did fall off the bone, they were Very tender, I do Highly recommend them,,

Ana 8 months ago

Baby Back Rib Family Meal

Wow! What a wonderful meal, I was able to easily order online and drop in to pick up my order. They were fast and efficient with my food. I loved that the waitress and hostess was super sweet and I was able to pick up my order with no issues. The ribs were tender and cooked to perfection!!!

Alana about 1 month ago

Country Sausage and Eggs

The food was absolutely delicious even though they forgot my biscuits

Gloria 4 months ago

Baby Back Rib Family Meal

The baby back ribs were so soft literally fall of the bone with the bbq sauce such a great family deal for dinner!!!

Pavalkoniela56 5 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Very good. Best biscuts and gravy around. Love the price too.

Marcus 6 months ago

Add 3 Hot Links

This food is truly good, this coming from a southern

Ron 9 months ago

Three Meat Combo

We had the burnt ends and grits as a starter and the pulled pork sandwich and 3 meat combo for our meals. Everything tasted great and both the baby back ribs and the beef ribs just fell off the bones. The Cajun rice was full of flavor and the sweet potato fries were great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA